Neuere deutsche Literatur, Kulturtheorie und Gender Studies
print


Navigationspfad


Inhaltsbereich

Personenliste

Professorin

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Keck, Annette Prof. Dr.  + 49 (0) 89 2180-1440 annette.keck@lmu.de

Mitarbeiter_innen

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Phillips, Roxanne Dr.  +49 (0) 89 2180-3375 roxanne.phillips@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Reisert, Marilisa B.A. M.Reisert@campus.lmu.de

Laufende Promotionen

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Faralisch, Joscha

Abgeschlossene Promotionen

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Fröhler, Tamara Dr. tamara.froehler@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Hegenbart, Christine Dr.  christine.hegenbart@gmx.net
Imlinger, Fabienne Dr.  + 49 (0) 89 2180-3008 fabienne.imlinger@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Kliem, Martina Dr.  martina.kliem@web.de
Mantel, Diana Dr. 
Oki, Sayaka Dr.  sayaka.oki@hotmail.com
Phillips, Roxanne Dr.  roxanne.phillips@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Piller, Marie-Christine Dr.  Marie-ChristinePiller@gmx.de
Rocks, Carolin Dr.  carolin.rocks@ds.uzh.ch
Söhlke, Jan Dr. 
Wagner, Katharina Dr.  katharinaewagner@gmx.de

Ehemalige Mitarbeiter_innen

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Avramis, Simon Alexander Simon.Avramis@campus.lmu.de
Biebl, Sabine Dr. 
Christ, Eva M.A. e.christ@campus.lmu.de
Gerigk, Anja PD Dr.  + 49 (0) 89 2180-6981 anja.gerigk@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Kirchhofer, Anna
Marwede, Doris M.A.
Schaarschmidt, Annika
Schütz, Laura Dr.